Picture
To help encourage donations I am doing a contest!!
If you donate on my Give Forward website (http://www.giveforward.com/myjourneywithkeratoconus) your name will be entered into a drawing for a Beaver Creek Candle Company Pie Candle!! Increase your chances by sharing this article (or my site) with friends and family... if they donate and let me know you sent them both your names go into the drawing!!! Contest ends on May 29th at Midnight (est). If you win and aren't local I will ship you the pie at no charge to you, so please spread the word! Their pies smell AMAZING and look incredibly real so it's really a great opportunity for you and me! The picture is NOT of the actual pie being given away just an example of the pie candles, thanks! :) Also if you donate and let me know you read about the contest on here I will double your entries, I'm curious to know if anyone is "following" me! :) Thanks!!




Leave a Reply.